docs:statistics_recorded_tracks

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
docs:statistics_recorded_tracks [2021/02/24 15:44]
admin
docs:statistics_recorded_tracks [2021/03/01 16:25] (current)
admin
Line 9: Line 9:
 \\ \\
  
-=== Always export recorded tracks into gpx or kml files ===+=== 1. Always export recorded tracks into gpx or kml files ===
  
 To see statistics for all of your recorded tracks, please open all gpx files which contains your recorded tracks, then open tab **Opened** in **track/route list screen**, then tap on "**...**" button in top right corner and then tap on **Statistics**. In **File browser**, when you tap on "**...**" button in top right corner you can also enable option **Don't close opened files** so when you open new gpx file it won't close other opened gpx files. To see statistics for all of your recorded tracks, please open all gpx files which contains your recorded tracks, then open tab **Opened** in **track/route list screen**, then tap on "**...**" button in top right corner and then tap on **Statistics**. In **File browser**, when you tap on "**...**" button in top right corner you can also enable option **Don't close opened files** so when you open new gpx file it won't close other opened gpx files.
Line 15: Line 15:
 \\ \\
  
-=== Do not export recorded tracks into gpx or kml files at all ===+=== 2. Do not export recorded tracks into gpx or kml files at all ===
  
 By default GPX Viewer PRO is providing you options to export recorded track into gpx or kml file after stopping track recording. You can cancel this process, so track won't be exported and it will remain in recorded tracks in GPX Viewer PRO. But be aware, when you uninstall GPX Viewer PRO you will loose all of these recorded tracks. However you can at anytime export your tracks in **Recorded** tab in **track/route list screen**, when you tap on "**...**" button in top right corner and then tap on **Export**, also you can see statistics for all of your recorded tracks by tapping on **Statistics**. By default GPX Viewer PRO is providing you options to export recorded track into gpx or kml file after stopping track recording. You can cancel this process, so track won't be exported and it will remain in recorded tracks in GPX Viewer PRO. But be aware, when you uninstall GPX Viewer PRO you will loose all of these recorded tracks. However you can at anytime export your tracks in **Recorded** tab in **track/route list screen**, when you tap on "**...**" button in top right corner and then tap on **Export**, also you can see statistics for all of your recorded tracks by tapping on **Statistics**.
  
 This automatic export settings can be adjusted when you open left main menu in main map screen, then tap on **Settings**, then **Track recording** there are two options at the bottom: **Automatically export tracks** (After stopping track recording automatically show dialog with track exporting options) and **Automatically delete tracks after export** (Delete all recorded tracks after exporting them). This automatic export settings can be adjusted when you open left main menu in main map screen, then tap on **Settings**, then **Track recording** there are two options at the bottom: **Automatically export tracks** (After stopping track recording automatically show dialog with track exporting options) and **Automatically delete tracks after export** (Delete all recorded tracks after exporting them).
  • docs/statistics_recorded_tracks.txt
  • Last modified: 2021/03/01 16:25
  • by admin